skip to content »



27, Male, Single, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Just moved to Townsville. Like the hot - hot stuff here.... ;)

Very active person who loves outdoor and sports.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Michael88L's details Michael88L's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, East European, South European, Asian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

not a smoker

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

nw age
Movies & TV
VERY BIG fan of HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER, Walking Dead, The Office, Two and half men, Two broke girls, Man vs Wild, Surviving the cut and combat mission
GYM, Running, Shooting, Archery
Other Interests
Paintball, adrenalin sports, outdoors and Movies

Contact Michael88L

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Michael88L is online now.
  • Get to know Michael88L safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Apr '14


Fairfax Media