skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

SusanLee88

53, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Searching for that special one & I wonder is it possible through RSVP?......

Self Description: Positive, smart, good attitude, polite, caring, passionate, affectionate, gentle, pretty/attractive, romantic, patient, understanding, appreciative, humble, intuitive, spiritual (but not religious), strong sense of integrity, kind/good person (that include good characters like - compassionate, empathic, honest, sincere, considerate, trustworthy, royal etc.), love nature (especially beach, ocean, river, sunrise/sunset, flowers etc.), happy personality (& fun loving ), spontaneous, young at heart, romantic at heart, love life, love God, love self, love my family (& family oriented), love traveling /seeing new places etc.

I am a Chinese from Malaysia with Australia Permanent Resident Status. (Living at Sydney).

Life stage: Working - Self employed, with flexible working hours/days.

- I am Looking for someone who still with the passion to love n to be love. Interested in a beautiful and lasting relationship. Mature and have confident/faith in relationship, and have positive outlook toward life.
He still look forward to live a more meaningful & purposeful life; like to contribute and make a different to others people life (either small or big way; within ability/capability).
Preferably someone love God (spiritual but not religious), Christian Faith.

I like quotations, collect many books. I would like to share the following:

~ Happiness is a choice, be contented but not complacent and always work and look forward for better times...they will come ~ This thought had contributed to my happy personality.

Share one more interesting quote:
No one fall in love by choice it's by chance.
No one stays in love by chance, it's by work.
And no one falls out of love by chance, it's by choice. -- Anonymous

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SusanLee88's details SusanLee88's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 50 - 63 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

(Chatswood)

Within 50km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
21 yrs - 28 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Very Social, Very Private, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management Executive, Technical, Customer Service Role, Professional, Business Owner, Management, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Other

What I'm looking for

Positive, smart, good attitude, caring, loving/affectionate, understanding, kind /good person (that include - honest, trustworthy compassionate, sincere, considerate, etc.), happy personality, appreciative, love life, love family, love God, Christian. Wan to live a meaningful n purposeful life...

  • Male, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love music, any beautiful music, both modern and classical music plus praise & worship etc
Reading
Personal development; Read Ten Stupid Things Women do to Mess up their Lives, Don't Sweat the Small Stuff with Your Family, Men are from Mars Women are from Venus(John Gray), The Foolish The Clever The Wise, Think and Growth Rick(Napoleon Hill), book by Anthony Robbins, book from Christian book shop
Movies & TV
Yes! Love good movies & documentary
Sport
I exercise regularly to maintain my health and to keep fit. Love beach/costal walk & bush walk etc
Other Interests
coastal/harbour/nature walks, music, art, theatre, movies, reading, cooking, plus more; leave something to discuss if we meet.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact SusanLee88

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SusanLee88 is online now.
  • Get to know SusanLee88 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media