skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 May '15

FrancJameso

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“An attention grabbing headline? World War 3 breaks out due to one too many sheep jokes aimed at New Zealand. That would definitely get your attention.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Happy, personable, emotionally stable. Just a few of the many words my current therapist used to describe what I would eventually be like after years of weekly sessions.

That was a joke (sort of). I will attempt to take this more seriously.

What do I say? I like the simple things in life. I like being in bed with a good book on a cold morning. Spending hours just chatting away with my partner but I also like to get out in the world. Hop on the bus and get off at random destinations to see what can be discovered. I'd like someone who shares that sense of adventure but is also happy to chill at home with a beverage and a movie on a cold winter night.

At a glance

Summary

FrancJameso's

Details

FrancJameso's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 22 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(western burbs)

Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Here's the deal, I could give you exactly what i want in looks but that's not what makes a person who they are. There's an indefinable aspect to another human's personality i won't know until i experience. Let's say someone who takes me as I am and who can hold a conversation then go from there.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Generally speaking I'm a good old fashioned Rock 'n' Roll guy. Chili Peppers, Queen etc. I do like a lot of Australian music such as Alex LLoyd, The Whitlams, Powderfinger, Silverchair and The Living End. No doof, doof or heavy metal. I'll give just about anything else at least a listen though.
Reading
Crime stories, thrillers and Sci-Fi/Fantasy is for me. I'm currently reading through The Sword of Truth series. I'm also reading well known books that for one reason or another I never read. First is The Art of War by Sun Tzu. Next will be a Brief History of Time by Professor Stephen Hawking.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a wide range of TV and films. My all time fav show is probably The West Wing. I find their system of government far more entertaining than ours. I watch mostly drama, action, sci fi, fantasy and comedy. NO REALITY TV.
Sport
I like to watch sport. Well some sport, Tennis, League, Union, AFL. Not a fan of golf or cricket. My skill set stretches to mini golf and Ten Pin Bowling but that's about it.
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking, amateur photography, writing, learning about psychology and physiology. Animals love me. That's not really an interest but I thought I'd mention it.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact FrancJameso

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media