skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

SportyAB

32, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“fun! fun! fun! (did I mention fun?)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Thanks for viewing my profile.. Its very hard to sit and write about yourself..But recently, I have learned silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant and kindness from the unkind,yet strange,I am ungrateful to these teachers. I balance hug, weave, paint and cook -simultaneously with cherry on top. Yesterday i discovered how we could walk if our knees were on backwards.I think the thing to remember about freedom is that it's not given ,its taken .if you say yes, for this then we are in right track..I am a great cook ..recently prepared extraordinary six course dinner menus using only a blender and a microwave..lol..And yet I have to find somebody to share life with me..."Everybody Dies,not everybody lives" I love the quote, but have no idea where i got this from. will buy you a coffee if you can tell me. Are you kind of gal that sees herself as feminine rather than trying to be one of the guys, an individual rather than special, original rather than a me-too person, and petite rather than slim?
In that case we might click. Do you know why we are right for each other?

At a glance

Summary

SportyAB's

Details

SportyAB's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC VIC
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles

Contact SportyAB

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media