skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cami25

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
24 Feb '17

Headline

“how you Know I was looking for you?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hey there, I'm camilo easy going guy, I just turned 33 years old although I still feel like 20 to be honest, I'm not a gym guy but I like to be active I go for running at least once a week in summer and two to three times for surfing, I still learning but love to be in the sea catching waves! Other seasons I play tennis with few friends and definitely I play soccer anytime, the sport I do since I was a kid.

I do like the adventure and travelling, in my last trip I when to Japan as the profile picture shows, before this one (last two years) I also visited few countries in Asia, middle east and states, I try to go somewhere once a year most of cases in work vacations the passion to go around the globe is high!! yes! Looking that partner in crime that wanna join me.

I don't reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose rather we talk, chat, engage in conversation. So if you want to know more about me say hi !!

forgot to say, new pet at home not mine anyway lovely dog!

At a glance

Summary

cami25's

Details

cami25's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 31 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for the complement of this crazy soul, I mean a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything coming from the radio station, I'm open to listening all genres.
Reading
I'm not into reading the only thing is newspaper or something extremely interesting.
Movies & TV
comedies, drama , few series coming from netflix , TV shows at night when arrive from work, something interesting from the cinema listings!
Sport
soccer,surfing, tennis, running, swimming, watch rugby!
Other Interests
I like cars and long drives,last minute plans, coffee and a good chat, walk along the beach, explore new things and go for adventure when I can.

Contact cami25

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me