skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
02 May '16

Cherry05

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“It's all about the journey!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a very positive, genuine, down to earth person with a sense of fun and adventure!!

I take a lot of pride in my work, but away from the office I believe in making the most of my spare time. I love the great outdoors, hiking, diving, sports, travel... generally like to keep fit and healthy. I also enjoy more intellectual pursuits such as reading, museums, theaters etc.

But sometimes, it's good to just appreciate the simple things in life, a swim in the ocean, a picnic, attempting a home-cooked meal or a movie in on a rainy day!

I'm always keen to try new things, learn about different cultures, meet interesting people... generally don't like to limit myself and believe that you should take the positives from every experience! Hoping to meet someone with a similar philosophy.

At a glance

Summary

Cherry05's

Details

Cherry05's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Someone who is passionate and positive in life. Someone intelligent but humble. Someone honest and down to earth. I'm not into casual relationships, or complicated people so please don't contact me if that's you!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a very eclectic taste in music... all depends on my mood.
Reading
I'm a avid reader, whether it's classic literature or popular fiction...don't mind the odd bio now and then.
Movies & TV
Action, drama, and movies based on real life, although I don't mind the odd comedy or chick flick.
Sport
Like to keep up with sports when I can, tennis, rugby, cricket etc. and like going to live games, although I prefer to participate and keep active as opposed to watch on TV.
Other Interests
Have to leave something to talk about.... but many and varied...

Contact Cherry05

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT