skip to content »



38, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Been there, done that? Me too...

Most days of the week you could find me working as a vet. As someone who has always loved to work with others and make a difference in the world, what could be better? Well, perhaps a date with a handsome gentleman...;)

When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers and watching a movie (any suggestions?)

I love the ocean and spend a lot of time surfing. Living by the beach is awesome! This year I'm going to try my skills at snowboarding.... 8)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fveu7015's details fveu7015's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 33 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm very attracted to handsome men who are ambitious and have a good head on their shoulders. If you can make me laugh until it hurts, that attraction may just go through the roof :) Would help too if you love the beach!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I'm missing my UK music festivals- Glastonbury is awesome (if a little muddy!) I like a lot of different music from the Beatles, through to Nirvana, Kings of Leon, the Frames, Jamiroquai...
So many books, so little time! I love travel adventures and books that teach me things, as well as fiction- usually there are a couple of books on the go at once!
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, rom coms- depends on my mood...
Surfing, bootcamp, scuba diving, swimming, horse riding....

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Travel Bug

Contact fveu7015

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fveu7015 is online now.
  • Get to know fveu7015 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Nov '15


Fairfax Media