skip to content »


Caity80 (was AitiK)

34, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am an earthy personality into a good mix of activity and pure laziness and indulgence

I am an earthy personality into a good mix of activity and pure laziness and indulgence. I love roughing it and quite like 5 stars. I wouldn't say I'm an outdoors person but many things I enjoy doing happen to be outdoors. I also love being lazy and watching movies all day long. I am quite outgoing yet introverted. I like holidays occasionally but don't consider myself an avid 'traveler'.

I am interested in meeting genuine people for friendship and/or potential for relationship. Someone fun and down to earth would be ideal and it would be great if you have something new and exciting to offer. I am not keen on people who value drinking as a leisure time activity or feel the need to lie. I detest cheapness. I appreciate reliability (physically and emotionally) and strength of character. I am only interested in pursuing something that adds value to my life.


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Caity80's details Caity80's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 27 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 500km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Personality Average Very Private, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for


  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Extremely eclectic taste. A few favourites include Katie Noonan, Cranberries and musicals including Phantom, Les Mis and Guys & Dolls. I have no patience for the radio and it's chatter in general but enjoy listening to classical music and news on the ABC.
I mostly enjoy reading books that were made into movies. I also really love detective novels and lots kids books, especially Paul Jennings.
Movies & TV
I watch select TV and love movies (especially horror) and some series, especially Frasier, Vicar of Dibley and Fawlty Towers.
I enjoy running and try to fit in a very non-serious game of tennis every so often. I also love swimming and bicycle riding and have recently got into rock climbing. I follow the bulldogs and attend the NRL and AFL on a regular basis.
Other Interests
Animals, Art, Beach, Swimming, Camping, Cycling, Dancing and Ballet, Hiking, Holidays, Horse Races, Movies, Singing, Fishing, Food and Fine Dining, Chocolate, Running, Tennis, Museums, Theatre and musicals, Rock Climbing and more!

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Shall we dance

Contact Caity80

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Caity80 is online now.
  • Get to know Caity80 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Nov '15


Fairfax Media