skip to content »


bluemountainsarcher (was cheekyarcher)

53, Male, Divorced, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for an interesting, independent, loving and thoughtful woman who has free time :) #wecould have coffee

Hi there and thanks for checking out my profile.

I would describe myself as down-to-earth, cheeky, loving, thoughtful, loyal, intelligent and positive. Romantic when inspired. I don't look or act my age :P

Born in Manly, NSW. I've lived most of my life in the Upper Blue Mountains and love it here.

I'm a self-employed lawn mowing contractor. I've done it for the past 16+ years and love it; being outdoors in the sunshine and fresh air, being my own boss, great exercise, flexible hours, weekends and winter off etc.

I spend my leisure time relaxing; watching Foxtel or movies, surfing the net, having a BBQ or playing tourist etc. Love cuddling up listening to music.

I still see my two sons some weekends and at various other times. They are my pride and joy and we are very close and protective of each other.

Not pretentious, I always prefer to dress casually i.e. jeans and t-shirts. Certainly not rich but I own my own home outright and would expect you to be in a similar position.

My favorite foods are BBQ, Italian, Mexican and all Asian cuisine. I don't mind useful and/or low-maintenance pets e.g. chooks, fish. Not into dogs.

I've travelled on holiday in south-east Asia, the pacific and the USA.

I enjoy the occasional house/dinner party or night out with friends and/or relatives. I'm more into real relationships than propping up my ego with fake social ones.

I'm only interested in an EQUAL and two-way relationship, so if you're after an obsequious loser or not prepared to put equal effort into the relationship then I'm not your guy. Not interested in anyone having a mid-life crisis.

Basically I'm looking for someone nice to spend weekends with and maybe take it from there. Would love to fall in love!

Have a great day and look forward to hearing from you :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bluemountainsarcher's details bluemountainsarcher's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 42 - 51 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW

(Upper Blue Mountains)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
21 yrs - 24 yrs
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other, South European, Hispanic / Latino, East European
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A woman who is easy-going, interesting, organised, reliable, loving, thoughtful, affectionate, amorous, loyal, strong, sane, intelligent, nerdy, financially independent, well-groomed and a good communicator! A youthful outlook, GSOH and nice eyes. Someone who is not a drama queen or a princess :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Top 40, Modern Country/Roots (Keith Urban, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum, Sara Evans, Jason Aldean, The Waifs etc.), Rock (Creed, Nickelback), Pop (Kelly Clarkson, Ed Sheeran), RnB (Joss Stone, Rihanna), Rap (Nelly, Eminem), Soft Metal (Metallica, Evanescence).
I read very occasionally; H.P. Lovecraft, Julian May, Stephen Donaldson, C.J. Cherryh, Andre Norton. Co-owned a comic book store in the 80's. Don't think books are the best source of entertainment (or information) these days and prefer a shared experience, "books are for prisoners" lol.
Movies & TV
Almost anything including Comedy, Sci-Fi, Animated, Action, Crime, Drama, Lifestyle, Cooking, Documentaries, Music Videos and some Reality. Supernatural, Stargate, Modern Family, Air Crash Investigations, Top Gear and Game of Thrones on TV to name a few. Enjoyed Minions and Mad Max recently.
I get plenty of exercise from my work, "tis better to toil in the fields than to toil on your ass" lol. I don't mind tennis but haven't played in ages. Sports on TV: Soccer (Arsenal, Socceroos and WSW fan), V8 Supercars (Holden fan), F1 (Ricciardo fan). Not into AFL, cricket or golf.
Other Interests
Cooking, drives/rides in the country and to the coast, fishing, dining out, coffee, physical intimacy, Foxtel, online games, Facebook, current affairs, gardening (edible), basic car/bike maintenance, the supernatural, massage, history, exotic cars, gadgets, science and technology, home theatre.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Live to Ride
  5. Sports Fans

Contact bluemountainsarcher

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bluemountainsarcher is online now.
  • Get to know bluemountainsarcher safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media