skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
02 Jan '16

snooks67

48, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“HI - All that is missing is YOU! Timing is everything!!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi,

About me; I am quite at first but once the walls come down, i am a bubbly type of girl who likes to socialise, have dinner with friends, dance, hit the beach, movies, and between all of that - i sometimes get to the gym. I have just started to travel again, I took the kids on a cruise, had a holiday in Hawaii with friends,this year Im off to Bali with the kids in May, which could be our last family holiday as the girls are getting too old to be hanging out with mum.I work hard for all the things in my life and have achieved great success in my working career . I have three beautiful children, who I have week about so my spare time changes weekly.

Now it would be nice to meet a guy who would like to spend time together for dinner, bbqs, nights in or weekends away, travelling, socialising, and eventually share time together along with my children.

So if you would like to find out more about me, send me a KISS.

Thanks for reading.

At a glance

Summary

snooks67's

Details

snooks67's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Port Stephens, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Upper Hunter Valley, NSW Lake Macquarie East, NSW Lake Macquarie West, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Dont want to place too many ideals, as i shall know when I meet you, however; Someone who is happy, honest, LOYAL, talkative & spontaneous.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pink, Vanessa Amorissi, Nickleback, Kings of Leon, Black eyed peas, current stuff, 80's, john butler, classics like Fleetwood Mac,eagles, cat stevens, pink floyd ect
Reading
The Newspapers especially sundays, New Style magazine
Movies & TV
Love a good girly flick, but action or drama,anything with Richard Gere or Gerard Butler ,in it TV - Don't watch much tv.
Sport
Netball, Gym, Can hit a tennis ball, lol. Like to watch Rugby Union, NRL, Tennis. Love a day at the races.
Other Interests
Cooking, Entertaining, taking kids to sport, beach. Dancing, Live Bands, trips to the vineyards, long lunches, travelling.

Contact snooks67

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media