skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

HereWeGo71

44, Male, Divorced, Southern Highlands, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Taking A Chance

Positive, genuine and honest with GSOH!! Kind hearted...starting to sound like everyone else on here aernt I?? On here with the basic goal of starting the next chapter of my life . Also dont mind admitting to enjoying the little delicacies in life like good food/drink spent with good company.
Basically looking at this with the positive attitude of everything to gain and nothing to lose...life is already good...it could become great with that right partner.
I must add, love to take the piss somewhat (can be quick witted) so you must be one who can take a joke and loves a laugh....dont see life as seriously as most :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HereWeGo71's details HereWeGo71's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 33 - 47 yrs old
Location Southern Highlands, NSW
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Must be bright & bubbly. Loves life, has no hang ups and is ready to live for the future...not the past. Must be Honest, loving and caring and have some self respect about themselves. At the same time someone who is different from the rest of the crowd, must be natural and happy with who they are.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
ACDC, Bon Jovi, U2....anything really
Reading
Autobiographies or just the paper
Movies & TV
Action, Comedy, Thrillers
Sport
Love most sports
Other Interests
Tell those genuinly interested later.

Contact HereWeGo71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HereWeGo71 is online now.
  • Get to know HereWeGo71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media