skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MikeYambaT1

65, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
05 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am easy going & I would like to meet a lady who is positive,likes the outdoors & adventure,enjoys smiles & laughter & is fun to be with

Description

Just moved back from Banora Point to Yamba so ready for a new start as things have been on hold for the past 5 years.
I am positive,affectionate & romantic,well mannered and just basically a kind, friendly & easy going guy with a good sense of humour.
I am still feeling very young at heart & mind.
I enjoy dining out,a casual BBQ or just a cuddly night at home with pleasant company & a nice wine.
I love the beach,gym,bike rides, just anything outdoors not sitting around indoors.
If you think there would be a mutual attraction then I would like to meet you for a friendly chat over a cool drink with lunch or dinner or just a nice walk on the beach.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 54 - 65 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a lady who is happy, positive, not rude or aggressive and hassle free. Also,smart,funny,adventurous,independent,with own opinion & can have an intelligent conversation. So would you like to meet if we "click".

My interests

Music
Bit of all types from Beatles to Lady Gaga,Green Day,John Mayer,etc anything from the 60's to now
Reading
Read the papers to keep up with current affairs and sport news Mainly magazines but I should make more time to curl up with a good book
Movies & TV
A bit of everything from Current Affairs,Q&A,Sport,Quiz Shows,Comedy & Drama History & National Geographic channels.
Sport
Exercise at the gym,long walks,body surf or swim laps Bike rides on a sunny day Play Comp Golf Watch the Footy Aussie Rules & Rugby League Just started standup paddle boarding at Currumbin Creek.Great fun in a beaut pocation

Contact MikeYambaT1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me