skip to content »


Flex2014 (was letsee12)

43, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Loving the journey so far....

I have worked hard to get where I am professionally and although I have met lots of fantastic people along the way I just haven't met a partner in crime...
I have travelled a lot - and am keen to travel more. So much to do - so little time! Not crazy - not normal - just in between and looking for the same. I consider myself quite independent and my friends have described me as generous and loyal (I would have preferred funny and fabulous but...!!!).
I feel lucky to be in the position I am and would love to meet a like minded person to share this with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Flex2014's details Flex2014's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 42 - 52 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is ...... still out there somewhere I hope! Funny, loyal, independent, healthy, active...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love music - not to good at naming who sings what song - but love listening.... love a mix of old and new!
Am a reader - always have been and always will be! Trashy novels, crime fiction, mags, you name it I read it.
Movies & TV
I know it is much more interesting to say I love foreign films etc - but Hollywood blockbusters all the way for me unfortunately! Always happy to try something different if persuaded though!
Not a massive fan of watching sports - but will always support the Wallabies and the Socceroos...
Other Interests
Gym, exploring new things, weekend markets, anything outdoors, travel.

Contact Flex2014

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Flex2014 is online now.
  • Get to know Flex2014 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media