skip to content »



58, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone to share quality time together whether it be for companionship, long term relationship or committment.

I have a pleasant personality, friendly, sexy, caring, like to share affection in public and private, sincere, attractive. But can also be shy at times. I love nature, wildlife, picnics, bushwalking, the beach, weekends away, going on a holiday near the coastline when time permits, watching soccer. Enjoy celebrating with family and friends, dining out, coffee and a chat, going to a movie, relaxing at home in front of TV watching a movie or documentary. Looking for my soulmate, an emotional relationship. Fun loving.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Marigold2010's details Marigold2010's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Lake Haven, Central Coast)

Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
22 yrs - 26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone easy going, likes to be active. Showing respect for your partner. Loyalty. Good sense of humour. No young kids. Physically fit, healthy, non smoker, non gambler, social drinker. Nice and kind, sincere, generous and friendly, fun loving and most of all affectionate. Lake Haven, Central Coast

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Female, for friendship

My interests

Modern, pop
Health and Beauty magazines
Movies & TV
Documentaries, Romantic Comedy, Adventure
Working out at the Gym, watching tennis, attending soccer games
Other Interests
Cooking, gardening, spending time with family and friends

Contact Marigold2010

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Marigold2010 is online now.
  • Get to know Marigold2010 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 May '15


Fairfax Media