skip to content »



70, Female, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Boyfriend, where are you." ??

Hoping for a man who is willing to be exclusive in a relationship, whether short or longer term. Where we accept one another, smile a lot, and enjoy anything we do together.

My nature is affectionate, genuine, kind, positive, passionate. like to have fun and be happy. I own my very interesting home, have good friends, have interests, a balanced life and I'm healthy and active.

My photos are recent.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WonderwomanG's details WonderwomanG's ideal partner
Age 70 years old 55 - 75 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

(7ks south of Wollongong cbd)

Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Blue, Grey, Black, Brown, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Grey, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown, White, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, East European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Looking for chemistry and enjoyment in being with someone who is reliable, happy, able to share his thoughts. Who will tell me clearly what's on his mind ... Hopefully, I will be on his mind :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like to listen to cds at home when I'm in the mood.
Mysteries, thrillers, historical...Magazines. Also read News online.
Movies & TV
Like to see movies at the Cinema. Lately, "The Intern", "The Martian" "The Dressmaker" ... TV. favourites include Downton Abbey, The Block, Criminal minds, Documentaries. Some SBS. Watch News nightly.
Walk and exercise, Like to watch NRL on telly occasionally..
Other Interests
Outdoors, love birds and animals, occasional bushwalk, catching up with friends, antique and olde wares shops, viewing historical buildings, Repairing my home, gardening. My overseas travels include UK, Europe, Egypt, Bulgaria, Hong Kong, Scotland, Ireland, Wales.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact WonderwomanG

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WonderwomanG is online now.
  • Get to know WonderwomanG safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Nov '15


Fairfax Media