skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MsGenuine2016 (was MsRepartee)

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking a normal relationship - no time wasters please : ) ; Seeking a decent and educated guy, who values substance :) In Brisbane a lot also and can move...

Description

I'm looking for a relationship , ( i dont like superficial interactions), and so it would be nice to develop a friendship initially, dont you agree :) I care about people and would like to meet someone caring and unselfish, also. An education and fairly healthy lifestyle is nice and makes life more enjoyable too - not obsessive just stuff like evening walks, bush walking, etc
I have a fairly vibrant personality, but can be relaxed and quietly spoken, also. I enjoy a wide variety of cultural pursuits such as theatre, arthouse cinema, photography and music. I'm flexible, inquisitive and like learning new ideas, and so on :)

I'd like to meet an educated, communicative guy who is mature and feeling ready for a serious relationship - and who hopefully has some flexible ideas rather than fixed ones....i have been told i have a great sense of humour and i love to joke around and make the most of each and every day in life - there is no room for worrying about trivial things, when the world outside awaits ! :)

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Government employee, Mining
  • Business Owner, Management, Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

An educated guy who can be his own person but relaxed, believes in good communication, has some common interests, and maturity :)

My interests

Music
Triple J rotation eg Matt corby, Temper trap, Flume, plus - Coldplay (I even admit, I saw them in concert ) Jack johnson - saw him at the Byron bay blues festival ! Sarah blasko, Jazz - James morrison on the trumpet is great, Chris Botti, norah jones, and many more
Reading
autobiographies, Roald Dahl's was amazing, enjoyed the God Delusion, scifi - like Phillip K Dick in particular, Dune and Red Mars weren't bad, Stephen Donaldson is dubious :), ... i also read the Financial review and have an interest in the stockmarket, investments and so on ....
Movies & TV
Fight Club, A Royal Affair, Adaptation - an astoundingly intellectual approach to life's choices :) , Burn after reading - coen brothers, The Departed, The Silence of the Lambs, Contact, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Being John Malkovich, Tim Burton movies - Sweeney Todd etc
Sport
Hiking, dance - salsa and le step at various times, skiing, evening walks, i like to vary my actvities, and to try different things like kayaking or indoor rockclimbing...but im not a fitness junkie or a sit on the beach all day person, walks on the sand in the afternoon are nice though...
Other Interests
See above :)