skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Apr '16

AshfieldGeorge80 (was Developer80)

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Easy going and always happy.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I like to watch movies, going to restaurants and to go away on weekends with. I am also family orientated. I am very laid back. I like to cook. I like to take care of myself. I try to be fit and eat right. I have a bubbly personality and a good sense of humour. I am not looking for hook ups or one night stand.

At a glance

Summary

AshfieldGeorge80's

Details

AshfieldGeorge80's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 29 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Good sense of humour, mature attitude, outgoing and a good heart. Someone who enjoys the finer things in life. Female, for a relationship or dating.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music. I mostly listen to the top 40.
Movies & TV
I like comedy, action, romance, thriller, drama orientated movies & tv shows.
Sport
Im not a big sports fan, but i dont mind rugby league and martial arts.
Other Interests
Food, cooking and travel.

Contact AshfieldGeorge80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT