skip to content »



66, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fit and happy...............

I'm a happy and positive type of person. An optimist through and through! I laugh a lot and I'm very open and easy to talk to. I prefer being in a relationship than not as I love having someone in my life whom I can hang out with and spend special moments with. I'm an active person and love getting down to the beach for a swim. Yes, I said a swim, NOT a walk, te he! I love swimming in the ocean. I am often down at the beach as I live very close and I find it has amazing therapeutic qualities. It just does it for me. I also like walking, dare I mention that word BEACH again! ha ha! I love to walk around the headlands and up and down the beach in Winter. I enjoy hanging out at cafes for coffees, brekkys etc. On the beach of course, where else? Looking for a warm, giving and responsive man, as I'm very affectionate and love having the same returned. I love being with people who enjoy humour and who love to laugh. I would like to finish up by saying that everything I have written up here is all true and correct. I play no games. What you see is what you get with me. Only interested in sincere people as that is the way I am. A good companion. Don't hold grudges and don't understand people who do.... Oh yes, and have been known to be rather cheeky at times lol! Whatever's fun.......By the way I do hang out at places other than the beach you know tehe!!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary oceangirlforu's details oceangirlforu's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 62 - 69 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
27 yrs - 33 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Blonde Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian, Other, North European, South European, East European
Religion Other Atheist, Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves affection, and loves giving it. Someone whom I can laugh with and "hang out" with. My partner, my mate. Definitely no smokers, or people who are afraid to show their faces up here - like confident and happy people!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Come from a musical family. Have great appreciation of music. Learnt piano when young. Enjoy rock and classical. Particularly enjoy live music and musicals. I'm also in a choir which is great fun.
Like reading novels, autobiographies and travel books, SMH.
Movies & TV
Enjoy the ABC, SBS, fox. Like English drama and comedy. Enjoy movies, but not depressing or violent ones.
Lap and ocean swimming, snorkelling, walking. Tennis, golf and skiing in the past.
Other Interests
Travelling, o/s and in Australia. Weekends away are fun! Enjoy singing, reading, cafes, hugs. Enjoy visiting Art Galleries, movies and concerts. All good. Love being in the ocean. Learning French. C'est bon (french grandmother). Volunteering in a local school. Crosswords.......

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact oceangirlforu

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if oceangirlforu is online now.
  • Get to know oceangirlforu safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Sep '15


Fairfax Media