skip to content »



48, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

What is next? Find that special person ?

Hi. Started work in Sydney 4 years ago. All gone well so far.
Travel has always been a passion and to mix it with the opportunity to live in another country is fantastic. On track for next step as headline!

A typical week in my life would be work - a neccessary evil :), regular trips to the gym, game of hockey, or cycle, or perhaps a kayak. Maybe a trip to either the cinema, theatre or meal out/in (I cook!).
Like to take regular holidays, most recent trip - just got back from Dubai, an out of this world experience.

The weekend is either a trip out into the country, maybe a dose of art/culture, or just chilling on the beach, or equally relaxing over a coffee with friends.

Type of person I am - positive, always looking on the bright side of any situation. Humorous. Very patient, and value honesty and trust above anything else. I do not go on gossip, and judge people by how they behave toward me.

Yes, I am looking for someone special in my life.....any possible takers? but I am equally looking to meet and make great friends.Would love to hear from you

P.s. you might need earplugs as I have just started to learn a musical instrument!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ian1502's details Ian1502's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 39 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who wants to experience as much in the world as possible

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Very eclectic - all time favourite albums - Beach Boys - Pet Sounds; Beatle - Revolver; U2 _ War; The Jam - Sound Effects
Wilbur Smith, Bryce Courtenay, Sebastian Faulkes, Charles Dickens, Jules Verne
Movies & TV
Usual Suspects, The Birdcage, Italian Job, Oceans 11
Hockey, Cricket, Baseball, Running, Chess
Other Interests
Travel - favourite countries visited Italy, South Africa/Zimbabwe, Tobago, Thailand

Contact Ian1502

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ian1502 is online now.
  • Get to know Ian1502 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Aug '14


Fairfax Media