skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ablepaul

62, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Je Cherche La Femme", (Member: AllThatIAm05, I think I know you? P.) MAKE MY DAY BUT DO NOT FORGET OUR DESTINY IS STILL TODAY. Spanish born, French educated.

I am between Spain Costa del Sol and Sydney every three months each. What do you want? What do you need? What do you think? WHEN, WHERE, WHY? Are you the last woman standing expecting the unexpected, family life is complex and often dysfunctional, too many members having a different opinions?

We change our destiny every split of the second, all our actions are linked to our nearest future, I am financially secured and I could bring something very different to your life but your destiny is yours not mine otherwise you'll never last here more than a day.

You have a great profile! Why so many other things are missing that we may find out only together?
I enjoyed reading your profile. Why don't you for once entice me by taking the initiative?
I'd like to find out more about you. Tell me why are you still in RSVP without me?
I think we have a lot in common, but something is missing, breakfast together?
I might not tick all your boxes. What about you ticking all my boxes?
Your profile made me smile. I have a very good sense of humor.

Who I am and why, I have not enough space in RSVP for that, you may have to find it yourself. One thing we must respect is our own space, there are habits that sometimes are not shared easily and we may need some adaptation periods; but in due time we will adjust to it. In the last three months my prerogatives have changed because of a silly home accident that kept me 3 months in hospital because of a medical blunder by our public emergency system, sounds familiar? I want to leave Australia and live permanently in Spain. I could not make my mind between Australia and Spain. So I propose you keep your home in Australia and have a second home in Spain so we both can enjoy the best of both worlds and live happily there after. Genuine proposal.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ablepaul's details ablepaul's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(North Sydney)

Within 100km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Black, Green, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Middle Eastern, South European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility » Gemini, Aquarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo, Pisces, Libra, Leo, Cancer, Sagittarius, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional Management, Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Professional

What I'm looking for

Nothing but a physical "tête a tête" is going to reveal who we both are and why. You have class and style knows to dress "au naturel". You love traveling with a partner that cares to make you feel secured, the world is there to be shared. But the world is shrinking to find a place where to stay.

  • Female, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have a rainbow of sonic preferences, my Hi-Fi system makes you feel it for real from classical music to some other hand picked musical compositions away from the popular teenager tracks!
Reading
Writing Poetry always reveals your identity in the spontaneity of your emotions, biographies, reading sometimes reveals who you want to be. Must read "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho, I was Sebastian before the book! I traversed the Sahara sands at 18 years and a Safari in Kenya in 1993.
Movies & TV
I am from a family of cinematographers and myself a photographer. Creativity is in my genes, so do not compare me to any one else in RSVP. I analyse a selection of old and new movie, I am very analytical on how and why they were made! I have a creative visual mind, always a photographer on alert.
Sport
Wow, I love rolling the ball, bouncing the ball, so lets rock and roll. I was a devoted young fit sports man! But I am still a good sport companion as long as we remain flexible both or help the other, I still have a good tennis top spin service if you have the capacity to catch it, try it?
Other Interests
WHAT MAKES A WOMAN "TICK" I know the answer can you guess it? or at least tell me what makes YOU tick? - I am retiring in Spain and I must marry a woman so my brother can not get his sticky fingers on my money. Your benefits an European Spanish passport and my company in a and a glorious apartment.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Mans Best Friend

Contact ablepaul

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ablepaul is online now.
  • Get to know ablepaul safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media