skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
21 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Opps I haven't logged in for 6 months - but back online! - just needed a break from all the chat!


Ok, well I am fairly outgoing, have an active social life, great friends and enjoy my work. I work in a pretty busy corporate environment - but I'm really easy going.

I have travelled a fair amount (fair chunk of Africa) but I love camping as much as 5 star. Love watching bands, dancing, catching up with friends, films, fishing, sailing, sitting on the beach with a glass of bubbly (or a beer) and a summer BBQ.

Hmm a little bit of a hippy at heart, living a very conventional life (as much as you can be when you work in an office environment). Mostly I just love where I am at in my life. I live at a gorgeous beach on the Central Coast and commute to Sydney for work. Its not hard it's a good life. I'm really down to earth, level headed 'no fuss' girl. I'm a bit quirky, a reasonable cook, and I enjoy the outdoors. So from the photo you will see I'm not slim, but not HUGE either. I could just probably do with one less slice of cake.

What am I looking for, someone who very content in themselves and where they are, who has their own passionate or their own interests, but who also wants to make some space. Not defensive - comfortable about who they are.

I get busy, but I really want to make time for a partner. I've been single for a few years, but the time is now!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background Other, Aboriginal / TSI, Black / African, Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Pisces, Taurus, Sagittarius, Gemini, Virgo, Leo, Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Libra, Scorpio, Capricorn
Personality Social Social, Private, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue Other, Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, White, Other, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Bald, Light Brown, Grey
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional Professional, Technical, Other, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Management, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Executive
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is just open and honest and kind. I don't need another 'half' (or to be anyone else's), because I am 'whole' now - I'm not cynical & I am romantic.

My interests

I love LIVE music, and am just as happy watching a talented busker on street corner as I am sitting in the Opera House. My taste is eclectic from alt rock to blues and roots. The Bronx, Arcade of Fire, to Tim Finn, Josh Pyke, folk, rock to classical and everything in between.
I'll read autobiographies and fiction and non fiction (everything).
Movies & TV
I am probably interested in any genre except the Horrors! what have I seen recently I got hooked on Game of Thrones, but loved Philomena, and The Book Thief, Blue Jasmine. Just finished the Black Sails series too!
I would watch anything LIVE, love my rugby, football (soccer), tennis even cricket. However I think watching a 5 day cricket test is a bit like watching paint dry (esp if it is NZ) -I love sailing and sailed a lot in the past, caving, bush walks, swimming.
Other Interests
Walks along the beach, travel, fishing, baking, yoga, pottery, ART, antiques, flying anything and anywhere, and I am really interested in anything historical. Fine dining or picnic at Patonga, a show at Lisottes. Anything around history, politics, geography, travel, adventure....

Contact TreasureChest

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me