skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Madhacker

46, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is not a dress rehearsal!!

Well, where to begin.
I guess I'm like most on here, just trying to find the elusive "one". My life has been pretty good so far, with some ups and downs. I'm currently undertaking a doctorate at the moment, needed the extra mental challenge. It can keep me occupied at times, but I still have many other interests, like scuba, hiking, camping, those outdoors type of things, even though i'm not very sporting.I can have a very warped sense of humour at times, depending on the situation and circumstances, so be prepared for some banter.
I like nothing better than getting in my car and going for a long drive. The destination is not important, it's the getting there.

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humour, and can be a little bit out there at times, who likes quiet times and sometimes likes to party with friends. I also like a lady who knows who she is, and what she wants.
So if you have gotten to here, then I guess you'll just have to find out more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Madhacker's details Madhacker's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 25 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

(near Penrith)

Within 100km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone with a sense of humour (who I can laugh at with and at, and who will laugh at me when I do something stupid). Intellegence (Can hold a conversation about anything). Independent (We have our own interests as well as those we share. Equal partners,). Oh, and a great smile.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anthing from jazz to techno. Especially like Oz Rock, late 80's early 90's. Just can't get into the "new" r&b. (Talking to noise IS NOT MUSIC). My CD collection is 400+
Reading
Anything and everything. I mainly read Techno-thrillers, Espionage, alternative timeline & Historical. I like to have a bit of variety. And lots of research papers (not so exciting) and text books.
Movies & TV
Top Gun, Bond Movies, Action/Adventure. Like movies that make you think as well, the ones with the interning twists. I will watch a 'soppy' movie (Just nudge me if I snore ;-) ) Do like the idiot box, favourite show at the moment The Big Bang Theory, History Channel, Discovery.
Sport
Scuba, Hiking, Motor Racing, Fly on wall watching
Other Interests
Going on drives to see 'what's up that road'. Have a nice dinner somewhere, with good wine and company. Listening to live music, or going to a show (yep, I like going to see cultural things too). Too many to list.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Geeks and Gadgets
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Madhacker

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Madhacker is online now.
  • Get to know Madhacker safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Aug '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media