skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
12 Feb '16

ossyguy

72, Male, Widowed, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Headline

“LOVE TO MEET SOMEONE NEW AND TRUE!!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have travelled extensively, ready to do it all again!! I am a Property Developer, currently involved in a major development in in North West Sydney, but I have plenty of free time to go wherever and whenever I want. I have been successful in business, so I am very financially secure. I am looking for a lady to enjoy the good times success brings, time is moving on, and so am I.
If you read 3 or 4 books a week and belong to 3 or 4 book clubs please don`t contact me , you would obviously have no time for anything else.
Current photos please . not 20 years old.
If you like what you see, please contact!!

At a glance

Summary

ossyguy's

Details

ossyguy's

Ideal partner

Age 72 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW

(Dural, Casle Hill)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Widowed Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate Retired, Other, Property / Real Estate, Agricultural
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lovely Lady who enjoys a good time, is on time, and likes to travel . I would appreciate a lady who likes the outdoors,gardens, and likes to cook. I am a reasonable cook, but I dont like to do it all the time, especially cooking for one Not into camping, mountain climbing or bungy jumping.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy all types of music,except the head banging type.
Reading
I am not a great reader, I keep up to date on most current affairs through radio,and the weekend papers
Movies & TV
I watch the news programes,sport, Foxtel, and selected shows.
Sport
Never miss a Grand Final, no matter which one it is. Olympics etc.I enjoy all sports, Rugby Union, League,Cricket, Motor sports etc.
Other Interests
My home, garden and great friends.I enjoy driving and going to nice restaurants and new places.I am looking forward to travelling again, overseas and within Australia, especially with someone with similar interests . I am into boating, not sailing, I recently purchased a cruiser.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact ossyguy

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media