skip to content »



51, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The good, the bad and... the lucky!

I'll admit right off that it pleases me when someone visits my page here. So thanks for today!

Some more spiel: I like to think I'm reasonably smart, reasonably attractive and reasonably charming. I know you are looking at the picture and saying, what, this bonehead? Looks like an ex-con! Well, bonehead maybe but I tell you I'm definitely no con, ex- or presently. In fact I think I'm quite sincere, honest and thoughtful - and maybe even very lucky!

I was born in the Mediterranean (ancestors were fish there) and, together with a very loving family, grew up in a number of different countries. Ergo my love for different languages -not to say that I speak many but I did spend some time in Japan, so speak that language somewhat.

I'm a businessman in the food game now and, although the color of money dazzles me, I enjoy the dreaming and planning and analysing and negotiating that goes into a new venture even more. I do need to confess though that I can be quite silly at times (the ph.d was in psychology so go figure!).

A healthy lifestyle is high on my agenda - I swim, I walk, I gym, I fruit and I vege! I make great pasta sauce too. So see, I do not have any vices! Maybe a small rebellious streak yes, but nothing major!

I want to add here that I'm dad to a very smart little boy who I love very much. He does not live with me but regularly comes over for man-to-mans and other fun.

Although from a rational point of view I wonder if something such as luck really exists (maybe you have some ideas), I do feel blessed sometimes. Also that more wonderful things are to come...

But nuff said! I look forward to hearing from you or back from you (when I come knocking).

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Oyeluckyoye's details Oyeluckyoye's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Indian
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Now for you, Dreamgirl: Smart, talkative yet calm would be great! This year I'm laughing a lot and want to see you laugh a lot too. So please be ticklish! But seriously, a tendency to look at the brighter side of life would be nice. I'll let you be human too!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Soft and non-intrusive. Unpredictable like maybe jazz, bossa nova, the like. Don't mind the Stones though.
Biographies, pulp fiction too. In the old days, Milan Kundera as well as Perfume. Science stuff fascinates me too.
Movies & TV
Was addicted to movies once - did my Bachelors in Film. Possibly out of touch with Hollybollywood now but enjoy French or Spanish or Korean movies. Also like British comedy - Little Britain, Ali G, Harry Enfield...
Swimming. Dancing soon - the latin kind maybe.
Other Interests
Interested in spiritual stuff but question what/where the spirit or soul or God is. Happy to discuss over a nice Chablis somewhere with a nice skyline but then maybe we would just want to enjoy the wine and... God can wait!

Contact Oyeluckyoye

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Oyeluckyoye is online now.
  • Get to know Oyeluckyoye safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Sep '14


Fairfax Media