skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

moonlight98

53, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

because ......

Description

Because we will celebrate our friendship instead of exploring our faults, every meal we share will be special, and It will feel like a gourmet treat, It will be spiced and flavoured with quality time, good listening, laughter, kindness and affection.
I grew up with brothers and understand men, if you are my true friend, I will treasure our time together, but I also understand that you may need some "men time" a time for yourself and your buddies to enjoy.
We are two individuals sharing life, no jealousy, no possessiveness, just trust.
I understand what its life to be a man in the world, and I don't want to be another job for you. I want to be your harbor at the end of the day, your lover, your inspiration to be your best self.
I admire a man who shows kindness and always has time for others, a man with a great sense of purpose in life, a man who is aware of his community, good sense of humour, tolerance and understanding; and a man like that will feel like a king every morning when he wakes up with me,
I appreciate the unusual in men, who is authentic, who by nature, would more readily admit his fears than try to cover them up; a guy who saves and invests his money to make time for his family and ongoing family security turns me on.
I am a very honest, loyal, reliable, well-travelled and affectionate woman. I take considerable pride on my appearance and although enjoy my own company; I would love to find that truly special person who will appreciate me for whom I am and build a wonderful life together...

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Other job role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

Someone is happy in nature, a sweet, kind, loving person who expects to find someone with inner beauty it never fades and looking for serious, long-term relationship . Honestly, loyalty, compassion and trust are important to me. No games!

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music not heavy metal. It really depends on my mood and whom I'm with at the time.
Reading
fashion,real estate and travel
Movies & TV
comedy,action....
Sport
Table tennis, gym, Yoga.
Other Interests
Sewing, fashion, traveling, decorating.Exotic European,restaurants,flower arrangement,cooking, laughter.great times.