skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Tigers love pepper........they hate cinnamon" names Todd, and first can I apologise for my username but my friends wouldn't budge....they have obviously spent too much time in the UK lol
Well for starters I am a really nice, easy going guy. I love my friends and family, and like most guys I love sport and keep pretty active. I am extremely happy and comfortable in my own skin, and love the life I live. I don't play games, I don't take 3 days to call or txt because they're "The Rules". If you call I'll answer, if you txt I'll txt back!!! Pretty simple.
Ok I can't lie, I will definitely notice poor grammar on your profile, or in your email and txt.....but I promise I won't hold it against you ;) hahaha
I try to live each day as it comes, I travel when I can or feel like it, I love a choc top at the movies, I am really affectionate and romantic, and I can't wait to see Bruce Springstein in concert in February. I love my job but am definitely a work to live person, not a live to work, so if you are looking for someone to give up time with you, my friends, or family to spend time at work to bring some extra $$$ through the door I am not the man for you.
3 random bits of information about me are 1. I keep my DVD collection in alphabetical order, 2. I don't have a middle name, and 3. I am a die hard Manly Sea Eagles fan.....anything else well I guess you will just have to ask ;)
I Look forward to whatever may come from RSVP

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HotToddy79's details HotToddy79's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

I can't wait to meet the person that knows I am not perfect and loves those imperfections.....and I love their's. To go through life side by side...with me the proudest man on the planet to have her on my arm.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all types of music, & going to concerts. I can easily switch from Classics-Rock-R&B-Hard Rock-Top 40. Some favourites are Bon Jovi, Fleetwood Mac, Foo Fighters, Matchbox 20, David Grey, Springstein, Powderfinger. Nothing better than taking a road trip with the ipod on shuffle & volume up.
I wouldn't say I read a lot, but I do like to read things that interest me like biography's and history. The last book I read was Gallipoli.
Movies & TV
Love my movies be it at the cinema or DVD. Some all time favoutites are Anchorman, Top Gun, Legends of the Fall, Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves, Notting Hill, The Hangover & The Lion King TV shows-Entourage, The Wire, Downton Abbey, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, and Suits
I love all my sport, whether it's playing or watching, with the exception of Motor Sports hahaha. I used to play Rugby League, but now just love to watch it, and like to play oztag, golf, cycle, run, and go to CrossFit. Have been known to take out the odd game of barefoot Lawn Bowls too lol.
Other Interests
Can't beat an afternoon BBQ in summer, and my mates and I don't need our arms twisted to go to a trivia night, with The Ex-Presdients being feared at The Narrabeen Sands on a Wednesday night. Love to travel for holidays, and still have many places left to see.

Contact HotToddy79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HotToddy79 is online now.
  • Get to know HotToddy79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 May '14


Fairfax Media