skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Feb '16

lefty46

69, Male, Single, Logan, QLD

Headline

“fit, healthy, active 69 yo seeks lady companion”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a 69 year old, 5'6", 75kgs, have all my own hair but greying,easy going, caring, loyal, hard working.
I've recently relocated to Bris. for family reasons from West. Qld. where I worked on cattle/cultivation properties.
I'm sensitive to other peoples thoughts,
I am a romantic but may not broadcast it
I'm from the old school & respect everybody with few exceptions
I'm told I have a good & broad general knowledge & can discuss many topics .
I have recently retired & live on a small acreage at Greenbank.

At a glance

Summary

lefty46's

Details

lefty46's

Ideal partner

Age 69 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD

(south of Brisbane)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

hoping to meet healthy, happy, loyal lady, non smoker, my age or younger, free of baggage & gambling habits, Id hope she enjoyed preparing meals but not after houselady. I live at Greenbank & need to meet a lady who resided in the same region or surrounding area how I wish ladies would quote suburb

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Im a muso,lefthanded guitar/vocalist, hence "Lefty", play old rock & country with some friends around the district.
Reading
conspiracy facts & theories, country life newspaper all early history, particulary Australian, early explorers, success's & plights
Movies & TV
TV, news, doco's, ABC,SBS
Sport
yet to take up golf again, would'nt hesitate if I had an interested partner
Other Interests
definately not walking on the beach, why get sand in everything

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact lefty46

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media