skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
21 Jan '17


“Way down deep, I'm really shallow...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hey there

Me, I'm friendly, confident, and very down to earth, not into games or dramas.
I'm tall (6 ft) and I'm fit and healthy - I love to look after my body by staying active and eating well, not by obsessing at the gym. I'm a keen ocean swimmer which I just love. I don't drink alcohol these days but I don't mind if you drink socially. However, smoking is a deal breaker.

I love the ocean and all activity on or in water.
My Vespa is my favourite mode of transport in the city
My horse is my favourite mode of transport in the country.
I love adventuring to far-flung places ie travelling versus tourism. I'm off to Mongolia in July, should be fun.
I love good coffee, fresh oysters and butter on fresh hot bread
And I love escaping to the southern highlands on weekends.

I run my own business in Sydney, and I have two beautiful daughters whom I share with their dad, which all keeps me pretty busy.
But it would be nice to meet my equal to share the fun times with. Honesty, kindness and integrity are important personality traits. And if you're tall and funny (ha ha, not strange that is) then we will be off to a great start.

If any of this makes sense, you know what to do.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 37 - 58 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
9 years - 12 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner Management, Professional, Executive, Senior Management, Business Owner
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs, Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

This box is way too small, and who really knows anyway. But if you're kind, funny, honest and you love to belly laugh, we'll be off to a great start. If you are down to earth, young at heart & love the outdoor life & healthy lifestyle, all the better.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love all music except for death/heavy metal and opera. Spotify is cool. current faves: Chet Faker, Hill Top Hoods, The Herd, Paolo Nutini, Flume, Chris Whitely, A&J Stone, G Love & Special Sauce, David Usher, David Gray, Bon Iver, Alt J, José González, Jack Johnson, Purpose....
Love reading but it's usually limited by available time. Holiday reading is a treat. Love all books on design, architecture, cooking/food.
Movies & TV
I love the cinema experience, not one for sci fi/horror though. Not much TV watching...but a few good shows: have recently been enjoying series marathons - The Newsroom, House of Card, Orange..., Breaking Bad, Scandal
Horse riding, I love anything on or in the water - ocean swimming at Bondi, bodysurfing, cycling, snow skiing, sailing, polo, hiking, riding my vespa
Other Interests
Country living, cooking, travelling, architecture, interior design, gardening, weekends escaping to the southern highlands, local markets, beach holidays, holidays in France, ...actually any holidays! I love languages and speak French fluently and several others very badly!

Contact laughfirst

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me