skip to content »



48, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Good food, good glass of wine and great company. These are a few of my favourite things.

Been lucky enough to travel to quite a bit of Australia through work over years as well as some time in Europe, Beijing, South Africa and NZ. Would like to do more travel, open to just about anything, but France and Italy again to soak up some more of the food and wine culture would be great.

Summer breaks; Byron, Noosa and North Avoca Beach and try to squeeze some time at friends holiday house on South Coast (please!!)

Wide music tastes. Lots of singer/songwriter stuff, with a mix of some lighter rock and pop.

Talking and relaxing over a glass or two of wine often brings out the true character of someone. I enjoy learning about people and what makes them, them.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JustWhatUSee's details JustWhatUSee's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 5km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
13 yrs
No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Wide ranging. Singer/songwriters, some soul. Currently listening to new stuff by Lake Street Dive, Florence + the machine, Black Keys, Colin Hay, Paolo Nutini, Sarah Blasko, John Butler Trio. Paul Kelly always close by as are the Beatles. Always something old and new on the iPod.
Bookshelf full of biographies. Wide and varied personalities from business leaders through entertainment and some sporting. Interested in the back story and how someone got to where they are rather than what they have done in the limelight. Cookbooks and wine books (study purposes) :)
Movies & TV
Movies seem to come into the "wish I had" or "want to see" category. Other things get in the way. TV doesn't have too many favourites. Squeeze time in for Dragon's Den (business), Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert, anything with Stephen Fry
These days sport is restricted to a walk/jog 10km 3 days a week, some cardio in the gym, swimming. Across most sports with mild interest - 3 or 4 Swans games a year, rugby - enjoy the occassional Saturday afternoon at club games and tests
Other Interests
Good food, good wine covers a lot. Would like to go back to France for a longer period and soak up some of the culture. Architecture and design.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact JustWhatUSee

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JustWhatUSee is online now.
  • Get to know JustWhatUSee safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media