skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TalkTalk

45, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi there!! (took me ages to think of that headline)..

Description

Australian guy.

Like to keep fit & healthy..

Prefer a bit of spontaneity, and doing things on the spur of the moment when & where possible.

Can cook pretty well, and handy around the house (which includes catch & release of the odd spider or creepy-crawly!)

Apart from that probably just best to say let's arrange to meet up and see what happens from there.

PS. apologies for my bad selfie attempts!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 25 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Attractive female, in both looks & personality. Passionate and compassionate. Motivated to do things and preferably likes to keep fit. Not afraid to express herself.

My interests

Music
Yes,, varied
Reading
Yes
Movies & TV
Yes
Sport
Yes
Other Interests
Design, art, architecture, beach, ocean-air, rock-pools, rock-hopping, bushwalking, coastal walks, nature, gardening, walking in the rain in summer, cooking, foot massage, fitness, low gluten & unprocessed foods, power yoga.

Contact TalkTalk

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me