skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Feb '16

NthSydneyGuy1

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“The price of anything is the amount of life you exchange for it.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I believe you get back from life what you put in.

I feel it's important to love someone, someone to love you, something to look forward to and something to do.

I feel its important to be compassionate, so I do volunteer work with less fortunate children when I can. I also like keeping an active lifestyle by walking the dog or jumping on my bike and riding some trails in the fresh mountain air, surfing at the beach, or pulling out the snowboard for the weekend, wakeboarding or out on the boat. A quiet sail around the harbour never hurt either. I can also be found in the gym or kickboxing during the week or out jogging to keep in shape. It's ok though if you're not into fitness, just so long as you are happy with yourself.

I recently returned from working in Canada and travelling USA. I've also had opportunities to work in Asia and went to school in France when I was younger. I find travelling a great way to discover more about yourself, be intrigued with cultures and learn a new language.

I'd like to make time to travel more, but these days I'm balanced with managing a business, my professional goals and plenty of good times out for dinner or relaxing at home in the evenings with a nice meal.

At a glance

Summary

NthSydneyGuy1's

Details

NthSydneyGuy1's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 23 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Outgoing, has a willingness to venture outside her comfort zone occasionally and is comfortable or has an understanding of who she is. I respect a woman with strong family values, I look for someone who I feel attraction towards, preferably maintaining a healthy body & a positive outlook on life.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I have a huge eclectic taste of styles & new artists/Dj's. If I had to define a genre - house music, live bands, haven't been to many festivals recently, some electro, funk, breaks, indie, chilled out toons, aussie hiphop, some 90s rock (it's what inspired me to play the guitar).
Reading
Fingerprints of the gods The four hour work week & four hour body Secret history of the world 0-260 properties in 7 years 50 shades trilogy The amateur Vegan cooking for carnivores
Movies & TV
Cult classics, Guy Ritchie flicks, American pie series, Most DiCaprio movies, I get into good comedy flicks, but just going to the movies is what you can make of it.
Sport
Here we go... Downhill Mountainbiking, thai boxing, tennis, snowboarding, wakeboarding, jetskiing, jogging, golf, soccer, rugby, hittin the gym,hiking, a day at the races (does that count ad sport?) hitting the beach for a surf or just getting some sun. A day at the (car) race track honing my skills
Other Interests
I like eating healthy and especially at the newest thai restaurant or cooking myself. Getting out and trying new things. I really enjoy learning a new culture, travelling, different languages, new restaurants, bars, going to the odd festival or big event. I enjoy creative interests in my spare time.

Contact NthSydneyGuy1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media