skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tallandlaidback

59, Male, Separated, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
18 Oct '17

Headline

“Enjoying life”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I think of myself as easy going, except for the times that I'm not (which isn't often). I'm good humoured and love to laugh. I am not an intense person to be with but I do have strong feelings about many things. Of the things I love to do: listening to music (all types from pop and rock to jazz, classical and opera - love it all), reading (prefer factual books, its been a while since I read a novel), participating in a good humoured but intelligent conversation over a glass of wine, going to the movies, theatre, love the beach. I am very tall (6' 4") and so high heels can always be worn when with me. I like to keep fit and would much rather go to the gym or cycle than watch sport (I don't watch a lot of sport but I'll watch it with you). Most of all, I like to be happy, but that is what we all want.
I would like to be in a long term relationship that is supportive and caring. To build that, of course, that takes time, but what a fun time it can be.
Also, the age on my profile is my actual age (really and truly).

At a glance

Summary

Tallandlaidback's

Details

Tallandlaidback's

Ideal Partner

Age 59 years old 40 - 54 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average Social, Very Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with whom the personal chemistry is right: we can tick all the boxes on the page but if the attraction is not there it's not going to work. I imagine that we would share interests in common and she would be willing to try new activities as I would the things that interest her

My interests

Music
I love most styles of music, rock, pop, r&b, current 'alternative', classical, jazz, opera.
Reading
I read a lot of things for work, usually read the newspaper, a lot of history (I think because fact is stranger than fiction) and some physics (stranger still) and the occasional novel.
Movies & TV
Shows that make me laugh or teach me something new (or remind me of something forgotten). I like art house movies, comedies and, oh I shouldn't admit it, romantic comedies.
Sport
I swim laps in the pool, cycle and go to the gym. I enjoy snow skiing.
Other Interests
I enjoy salsa dancing, art, theatre, ballet and a little opera. I'm always prepared to try something new, except for parachuting, thrilling as I am sure it is.

Contact Tallandlaidback

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me