skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

Mirramar

65, Female, Widowed, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Headline

“petite & vibrant classy and elegant but can slum it with the best down at my seaside shack. Emotionally,physically and spiritually strong. willing to move.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I believe I possess a youthful persona which makes me seem younger than I am. Love life and embrace all the good things, theatre cinema, wine & dine. Am an incredible romantic, cry easily at injustice and child and animal cruelty.
strong moral & spiritual values. but also switched on to see a good business opportunity and run with it. I have been successful in business and marriage. Sadly I lost my husband last year but am now ready for a new adventure.
Excellent cook. many interests, but walking is very important. Always like to dress well with style. I have a large circle of friends and a busy social life, but that special ingredient is missing - a true friend to share life's sorrows and joys. Although I have travelled extensively overseas I would love to travel Australia in a campervan during the cold tassie winters. My strong Christian faith defines who I am and determines what and Why I do what I do. So please no agnostics, athiests or new age adherents. I dream of selling all my possessions and property and buiilding a solar passive eco environmentally challenging dwelling. I have a strong background in the building industry and architecture. Is there a gentle humble man out there who can perfectly compliment this strongwilled yet sometimes vulnerable woman? Take a deep breath and pray before contacting me I can assure you I can be a handful, but will reward you with love, faithfullness, loyalty, and a generous heart. Prov.31.10 is a role model I would aspire to.

At a glance

Summary

Mirramar's

Details

Mirramar's

Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 60 - 65 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lovely kind man, happy & cheerful, loving and not critical, some creativity whether appreciation of the arts or hands on hobbyist , but also must have sharp intellect. Must be affectionate and not afraid of romance, hugs and kisses.

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
very eclectic tastes but love romantic ballads and gentle classical
Reading
It takes me all week to read weekendAustralian Like autobiographies
Movies & TV
love all the british comedies, most recent favourite Maos last dancer green zone was a great film too
Sport
Am a keen walker but would love to take up golf and fishing enjoy camping and would love to travel Australia in a campervan.
Other Interests
love visiting friends and good conversation love travel & holidays in the sun My work gives me an appreciation of architecture and the environment.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Mirramar

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media