skip to content »


AClassic1955Model (was Anewbegining5)

60, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I have been asked to update my profile and discribe myself which I find hard as I don.t like like talking myself up .the old saying self praise is no recommendation .Consider myself a hard worker but I do love my weekends off .I have three wounderful adult children who I love dearly but they are off doing there own thing so that leaves me with time on my hands and no one to share it with

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AClassic1955Model's details AClassic1955Model's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 48 - 63 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW

(port macquarie)

Body type Average Large-ish, Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
26 yrs - 35 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, South European, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, North European, Indian, Asian, East European, Mixed Race
Religion Other Christian Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School High School
Industry Construction Unemployed, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Financial Services, Student, Consulting, Education / Science, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining, Legal, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Defence / Emergency Services, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Construction, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner Technical, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Student, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

What I am looking for is a Lady ! someone that is gentle in nature hopefully enjoys doing similar things that I like doing and I hers ,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most music,CCR is one of my favorites but can not stand the Doof Doof the kids play today ,My god Im sounding like my parents !
Mostly non fiction,true crime
Movies & TV
Typical male like a good action movie,doco,s ,SBS,Lonely planet ,ABC
I enjoy a round of golf or two
Other Interests
Love the weekend get aways to where ever ,Markets walks on the beach in the early mornings to watch the sun rise or checking out a thunder storm out to sea late in the evening. browsing, junk shops, opp shops, country towns

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Tradies and Miners
  3. Gumtree Singles

Contact AClassic1955Model

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AClassic1955Model is online now.
  • Get to know AClassic1955Model safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media