skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Feb '16

AGr8CATCH4U (was JustNTime)

43, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“There are those who watch it happen and there are those who make it happen.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Love life and where i live. I have been overseas playing rugby around the world and i would like to get back over there again sometime, but this time as a holiday.

I have worked in the TV and the Music industry and I have owned my own business. I am certainly a people person, love good food, good wine and great conversation.

I am outgoing and easy going. I value loyalty, honesty, respect and I have good morals.
My family and friends are a very important part of my life, I am known to be kind hearted, trustworthy, a giving type of person and I am always looking for the positives out of life.

I can also be a little cheeky in a good way of course and humorous at the best of times. I certainly have a lot to offer the right person.

I am known to be quite passionate in the things I love, my fav season is Summer, as I love going to the beach and having a surf or just lazing on the beach soaking up the sun and relaxing.

Dont be shy and come and say hi.

At a glance

Summary

AGr8CATCH4U's

Details

AGr8CATCH4U's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 34 - 46 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC VIC
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'3/190 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is driven, maybe a little cheeky, spontaneous and you may be a little adventurous. You are smart, well presented and love a good laugh. You have good standards, morals and you are outgoing, loyalty a must and with a touch of romance.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I love all types of music,As long as it makes me feel good.My family is surrounded by this type of industry and many of them are very talented aussie musos,80s and 90s are generally playing in the car.
Movies & TV
I dont watch a lot of Tv,Although i do have Foxtel and i have a couple of fav shows,But i find other things to do instead.
Sport
Love my sport and i enjoy surfing and playing touch football for the fitness,Can surf by the waySailing,playing tennis,boxing for fitness and going to the races on a social basis.
Other Interests
The beach in Summer,either Surfing on my boards or just swimming in the ocean,I am currently training at the gym 3-4 times a week,Work permitting and i also enjoy a nice walk on the beach and taking an adventurous drive somewhere,Nothing like being spontaneous.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Travel Bug

Contact AGr8CATCH4U

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media