skip to content »



49, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, I'm still looking ;0) I love a challenge.

I would like to meet a Real Man who would like a challenge as that's what life is all about. I am single because I choose to be as I would like to find a partner for life who' wants to share his life with me.

Mother of three, run my own business and a part time student at Macquarie University. I love to socialize when I have the opportunity. I have a fabulous core of friends. I Love all sports (was an all-rounder) but don't have the time to fit any in my life at the moment. I like to think that I can be funny some times, so my children say. I love challenges and I'm lucky I can put my hands to almost anything.

Life would be fabulous with the right person. I'm a good listener, and empathy is my middle name. I've learnt that from life experiences. Especially when my girls ask me to stop singing;0(

I like DIY (do it yourself) renovating as I have had to do all of the interior and exterior of my house. (cost effective) and still in the process of trying to complete it. I love fine wine, food, clothes and company. So if your looking for a long term relationship for life thats fun, exciting, adventurous, with its ups and downs and if you think your strong enough to handle me and be a MAN. Please read on......... because I need a real man to tell me when I'm wrong and help guide me in the right direction and not give up, and to be able to give me my cuddles when I need them. ;0)

I truly believe that chemistry/physical attraction has too exists between two people first, before becoming one..;-) No picture No contact! Could you PLEASE put up a recent picture not one that is ten to fifteen years younger.

Thank you
I'm English / black Jamaican now Australian.
Also I'm not a counsellor or into casual liaisons. To fulfill a fantasy. Thx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sweetlikechocolate65's details sweetlikechocolate65's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 43 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sutherland, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW St George, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 21 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Very Social Very Private, Social, Very Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown Other, Black, Hazel, Grey, Blue, Green, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Black, Grey, Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Other, Auburn, Blonde, White
Ethnic/cultural background Other South European, Other Caucasian, Other, East European, Mixed Race, North European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Anglican Born Again Christian, Jewish, Agnostic, Other, Catholic, Islamic, Other Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Atheist, Sikh, New Age, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma
Industry Education / Science Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Government, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate, Other, Trades / Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Healthcare / Medical, Mining, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Education / Science, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Agricultural, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Retired, Construction, Volunteer / Charity / Community, IT / Telecoms, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner Professional, Business Owner, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Executive, Senior Management, Technical, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Kind, understanding, considerate, funny, thoughtful, good looking of course. :-) Has to be strong in mind, body and soul and knows what they want in life, also be very assertive..... a communicator, who's passionate, determined and a physical person and know's how to translate it.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

70-80s my fav , love R&B indi pop.Chart etc Lucky enough to interview U2 Whilst working for the BBC at a very young age.
mostly factual books To do with work related and Unii subjects. Oh of course girls mags when I can. Oh!! reading a lot for my studies.
Movies & TV
ABC 2 ABC24 Dc Who, Supernatural, Love how I meet Your Mother, Top gears the British one of course. Along with all the british costume dramas Downton Abbey" near my Home Town but lived longer in Brighton and the great British comedies, IT, Black Books ABFAB etc, etc.
love them all and formula 1.
Other Interests
Singing...........we sing everywhere we can, especially in the car. Inproving oneself and making the best of every situation. Knowledge is wealth. My father said !!!!!! Also studing at Macquaire Uni. Family friends travel, architure, environment and fund raising for Sydney Childrens Hospital.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact sweetlikechocolate65

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sweetlikechocolate65 is online now.
  • Get to know sweetlikechocolate65 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media