skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aquabel (was skyblueF)

55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“A city girl who is happy to camp off grid, and recently rode a mountain bike accidentally into a creek, ( I couldn't stop in time) !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I was lucky to grow up having space to roam, we had billy kart races in the street, rode bikes, and in winter could see distance mountains covered in snow.

Now a parent, (and older) I'm still very much that kid, I'm influenced by my environment, being outside and active is vital to my wellbeing. In addition, as a health professional I don't just sprout the jargon, I do live a healthy lifestyle.

I swim year round in ocean pools, see live music, lots of movies and will happily go to the footy. I do have a list of adventures waiting, for example a hike in the Italian alps ( summer) and numerous ski fields, though little alpine huts are cold at night alone with just a sleeping bag.

I love my kids, am a great cook, enjoy time with my friends and a glass of red, terrible at trivial pursuit. My careers have evolved with my interests and Im still enjoying them.

Let's explore the the intimacy, fun, support and friendship of a great relationship.

At a glance

Summary

Aquabel's

Details

Aquabel's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 52 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 250km of her
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with intelligence and candour, happy with themselves, has friends and interests - hopefully we will enjoy some common interests to participate in together. Wit and humour will get me every time........ laughter really is a turn on

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
my ipod has everything - The Stones, Lou Reed, Paul Kelly, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Dean Martin, Arctic Monkeys, CSNY, Hendrix, Angus & Julia Stone, I still enjoy triple J.
Reading
Somerset Maugham to Tim Winton, Cloudstreet is still the favourite, short stories, the lonely planet guides and Leunig cartoons.
Movies & TV
Mostly ABC & SBS - Monty python from way back still makes me giggle and yes I like the simpsons. Movies I go at least once a week- from Betty Blue to Toy Story to Morning of the Earth....
Sport
Im usually doing something outdoors most days ........ swimming, yoga, bike riding, I still ski. I can also enjoy watching some live sport, as I appreciate the hard work and training, in saying that Im not keen on cricket.
Other Interests
design, drawing, print making, cooking, growing veggies, jewellery design

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Aquabel

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT