skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Apr '16

danceintherain

58, Female, Divorced, Mid North Coast, NSW

Headline

“A wonderful new year to look forward to. I believe that we all have a soul mate to ignite our hearts, minds, bodies and souls. Could this be OUR year?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an easy-going, happy and independent woman looking for someone to share the joys of life. My life is rich in so many ways, but missing an important ingredient - someone special to laugh with, to love with, to cry with, and to share our deepest desires.
I enjoy mixing with a wide range of people, whether this be out socialising or enjoying the comforts of home. I would love to find someone who also values special moments together, and who is able to drag me away from work!
I love travelling and finding new places and meeting new people (Cook Islands, Thailand and Vietnam recently; Europe in 2014??) . There are still lots of places on my bucket list - it would be great to find someone who also loves to travel.
I'm attracted to people who are honest, like to have fun, and don't play games, unless of course it's with tennis balls and racquets.

At a glance

Summary

danceintherain's

Details

danceintherain's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 75km of her
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner will be both passionate and compassionate, affectionate, honest, have a sense of humour, intelligent and understanding. Don't want much, do I? You will "sit beside me in long moments of shared solitude, knowing both our absolute aloneness and our undeniable belonging." You do exist.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I will listen to almost anything, depending on the mood and what I'm doing. Love 70s and 80s music. Fleetwood Mac, Elton John, Enya, Simply Red. I also love going to live concerts, of almost any music. Hunter Valley concerts generally fabulous.
Reading
Anything with a good plot and story line. I always try to read the book before seeing the movie. Loved the Stieg Larsson trilogy, and indulge in a couple of novels every holiday. Lots of professional reading for work.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies and watching DVDs, although both are a rare treat. I've been known to cry during a chick flick, or laugh hysterically during comedies. The Big Bang Theory is very clever. Having said that, I don't watch a lot of TV.
Sport
Watching anything live is great. Tennis, swimming and walking keep me fit.
Other Interests
I enjoy bushwalking, the beach, gardening and dining out.

Contact danceintherain

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT