skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Traveller99 (was SootheTheSoul)

58, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Are you looking for your best friend, a partner, a lover, someone who excites you and will share life with you....your search stops now...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a single professional man who lives alone and enjoys his independence. I'm looking for love and commitment with the right person. Have realistic expectations but dream of being in a relationship where there is real connection. I'm fit and healthy with a youthful outlook and love the European lifestyle including food, travel, sport, music and movies.
I really enjoy a company with good sense of humor. I am well mannered, wishing for someone, who wants long-term loyalty and have strong family values.

At a glance

Summary

Traveller99's

Details

Traveller99's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 48 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 37 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'd like to be in a relationship and I'm hoping to meet the right lady, who in return would like to meet a genuine, caring and decent guy. Thank you for reading my profile.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Any good music, I love jazz, soul and blues, as well as classical, folk etc.
Reading
Love of reading is a must!
Movies & TV
I don't spend too much time in front of TV, but won't miss a really good movie.
Sport
I love watching tennis, ice hockey & soccer matches occasionally.
Other Interests
Loving the swim and beaches,nature exploring & bush walking. I enjoy a BBQ with friends or quiet romantic fine dining experience with someone, who is pleasure to be with.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Traveller99

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me