skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Jan '16

Hannaah

39, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Hmmmm Lets see..... I'm a thousand bubbles in a glass of champaine. I'm sunshine on a cloudy day. I'm an overflowing foutain of joy, that never runs dry.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I love life and love to excel in the things that I do.What I do in life I make sure I do it well. I am a sucker for romance, and I love a man that knows how to be a gentleman.. Yes that means opening the car door and pulling the chair out for me when I sit down.. I lead a very full life and still have heaps of dreams to fullfill. Without a dream in life we perish..However it would be really nice to have that special someone by myside not only as my best friend but also a life long partner to share the rest of my life with.
.......Well I think that's enough about me to begin with, so what about you????

Never leave your computer logged on so everyone can access and read your contacts and read your mails

At a glance

Summary

Hannaah's

Details

Hannaah's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 35 - 49 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 500km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
3 yrs - 3 yrs
No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Jewish, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is warm compasionate, understanding & still be able to be a man. Full of life, have a sence of humour. Willing to experience new things. Be able to be a leader not a dictator. Be socially acceptable, flexable. Is true to his word, honest,reliable,open. With no excess bagagge or hangups.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
U2, Gloria Estifan, Kate Minner, Geoff Bullock, Steve Grace. Kieth Armitage
Reading
The Bible by God, Grace by Charles Spurgeon, You the leader by Phil Pringle. Also books on personal development,health & nutrition wealth creation. I don't indulge much in the girly mags as most of them are just full of idol gossip and junk. (However that's not to say that I don't love being a girl)
Movies & TV
Serindipity, Brilliant Mind with Russell Crowe. Titanic, Notting Hill, Cold Mountain, Lord of the Rings, Big Wednesday, My Big Fat Greek Wedding,Under the Tuscan sun
Sport
outdoor sports, bushwalking, sailing, going to the gym, snokling, horse riding. I'm always willing to learn new sports. I always wanted to be a formula one driver.
Other Interests
I love cooking, enertiaing at home, going out for dinner, going bush walking or for walks along the beach and the country drives.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Hannaah

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media