skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
21 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fun loving, artistic and kind.


Creative, love music , theatre, art, dancing. A people person but also enjoy my own company and am very happy when absorbed in activities like art and gardening.
Love animals and nature, travelling . Love God and try to be a loving and genuine person.
My other interests are country adventures, anything to do with the seaside, bushwalks, reading and gardens.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 50 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Kind, honest, fun and intelligent.A good listener and communicator. Enjoys the arts and nature.Loves God.

My interests

Love classical,jazz,music from 1920s to 1950s, folk and world, and in particular anything Celtic. Love to sing and also play a bit of guitar.
Classics and old detective mysteries, anything whimsical and faey. Literature from different countries and eras.
Movies & TV
Detective,musicals, adventurous and historic/ political.
Other Interests
Love all of the arts ! Enjoy painting, drawing and illustration, writing, theatre, singing and music- gardening, movies and theatre and love to read.

Contact Brynne

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me