skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
12 Feb '16

DaisyEllen

45, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Looking for that spark”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm funny, loud, caring, honest, genuine, faithful, dependable, thoughtful, generous, loving, loves a laugh, great with kids, enjoy being out and about. Life is all about laughing.. laughter heals so many things.. want someone to laugh with.. 

I love camping, travelling, live bands, quiet nights in, drive ins, dinner parties and trying new things..

I'm looking for a man that laughs easily, is affectionate and not scared to show it. I like a man that takes pride in his appearance and doesn't mind dressing up occasionally. Someone that likes to be looked after, but also likes to look after me.. Can you cook? 

Plus.. I've always had a soft spot for the nice guy.. I want to find the person that makes my heart race, makes me smile when I think about them.. 

Only looking for someone LOCAL !! 
Height preferably over 5'10 but close will do..

Interested in City2surf/sea, Miss muddy, stampede and various fun runs.
I have also just gotten back into scuba diving and would love someone to share it with. 

Also interested in climbing Machu Picchu

At a glance

Summary

DaisyEllen's

Details

DaisyEllen's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Cancer, Gemini, Sagittarius, Leo, Aquarius, Capricorn, Taurus, Pisces, Scorpio, Aries, Libra
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Mr Nice guy who knows where he is in life & what he wants from it. Can think/stand up for themselves..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Im an 80's girl, but love a bit of everything -rock n roll, country and western, also love doof doof ! (love the bass baby!) WOTW's is a MAJOR fave, classical, have a really wide range in music
Reading
Patricia Cornwall, Jonathon Kellerman, NCIS type books :o)
Movies & TV
Las Vegas, Greys Anatomy, Crossing Jordan, NCIS, House, Charmed, Gilmore girls Hairspray!! omg what a funny movie ! LOTR, Harry Potter, action, scary, lovey dovey (how to lose a guy in 10 days) fast & the furious- started watching a few doco's.. very varied taste
Sport
Wanting to try tge following: Rock climbing, surfing, skiing, water skiing, kite surfing, snow boarding, maybe abseiling too.. maybe.. a marathon? currently walking in fun runs, doing Miss Muddy and lots of scuba diving
Other Interests
Dancing, movies, dinner, crowd watching, travelling, camping, fishing, 4wheel driving, spending time with friends, live bands, sight seeing, going to the rodeo, highland games or a lazy day at home ! Markets and festivals, day trips.. you name it

Contact DaisyEllen

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media