skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


69, Male, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am looking for YOU: I am articulate, brave, capable, dynamic, generous, handsome, intelligent, just, kind, loving, modest, noble, open and passionate


SINGLE - LOOKING FOR A PARTNER - I am currently residing at Parramatta


Divorced. (2) children, aged 27 and 34

Currently residing on my own and would like to meet a suitable female. I like to keep myself fit. I have my own business in 'Building Management' - Managing Residential Unit Complexes

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 69 years old 60 - 68 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
30 years - 37 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Attractive female. non smoker who is looking for a casual, short or long term relationship

My interests

Santana, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin and Deep Purple Smooth Jazz, Spanish Guitar and Chill out Music: Best Chill Out at the moment - Google: Best of De Mar: 33 Beautiful Chill Sounds 'Full Album;
Any books to improve my cooking skills Daily newspaper & some magazines
Movies & TV
Action movies such as TROY, JOHN WICK
Watching rugby league and the Aussie cricket team


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me