skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
11 Apr '17


“Giving it a go.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I have moved to Australia from Rio, Brazil a little over 6 years ago and am still loving life here, specially in Sydney. All in all, this is a great country and I believe I'll be here for some time to come. My job, however, requires me to do quite a bit of international travelling which takes me away every now and then. Speaking of my job, I guess I might as well be open about it... I'm... er... an IT Consultant and have always worked with IT, one way or another. So, there you go... a geek - but I can usually hide it for a reasonably long time (should have said I was a travelling musician or something else...).

I enjoy travelling, both for work or otherwise (like this:, exercising, surfing and going out for a beer, even though I can only wish I could drink as much as the average Australian bloke.

I'm also into stimulating conversations and often find myself in the middle of chats about life, the Universe and Everything (which usually tend to boil down to "42"). Avid reader and music addict, always have some book and my faithful iPod with me.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 25 - 37 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Brazilian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact aacarioca

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me