skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

New to the central west region

friendly, easy going, more importantly honest, happy with life.
. Im not sure what else to say. If you would like to know more , plz ask me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary povell's details povell's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Central west region)

Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Similar interest . I'm flexible n beleive in individual space

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact povell

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if povell is online now.
  • Get to know povell safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Nov '15


Fairfax Media