skip to content »



49, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for a soulmate who would like to take a walk with me

Life was one big adventure. Did my degree, travelled, baby sitting, new job, moved here to australia and bought a home. I am looking for a suitable partner. One who will accompany me on small trips on weekends, interested in keeping fit, love bushwalking, BBQs, watch movies, camping and a walk on the beach.
The type of work i do indicates that i am a caring person. I am said to have a beautiful smile, cooks well and one who has a dry sense of humour. The way to the men's heart is through the stomach they say. Hope this will entice someone to send me a kiss on this site.
I am quiet by nature but once i get to know you better i will be very chatty indeed. Not big on the social scene. I have done my days on the pub scene. It would be nice if he has travelled a bit, so that we can exchange some travellers tale. I am also planning on travelling in the future. The type of guy i am attracted to will also be young at heart. someone who is in the forties but still think that they are 25. Forever 29 i will say. It is not possible anyway to know me by just reading this profile so just get the emails coming in please so that we can start somewhere. thank u.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary surgery's details surgery's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW


Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality SINGAPORE
Ethnic/cultural background Indian North European, South European, East European, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

likes to travel, likes going out to try different food, watch movies, loves taking the weekends off. maybe stay in different places of the world for sometime if possible. Take off to see a place from a mountain top. camping at tasmania

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

dislike heavy metal, the rest are fine. depends on the mood i am in. Cold play, linkin park, lady gaga, old classics like the bee gees, micheal jackson
true life stories of crime and murder
Movies & TV
family dramas, true crimes and life stories
walking, hope it is a sport,
Other Interests
arts and crafts, antiques, looking at old houses, travel round the world, stay in exotic places

My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Travel Bug

Contact surgery

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if surgery is online now.
  • Get to know surgery safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Dec '14


Fairfax Media