skip to content »



52, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Are you out there?

Hello and thanks for stopping by!

What to say? To put it simple, I'm a nice guy. Intelligent, cultured, honest, affectionate. Not perfect, of course, but who is?

I'm Brazilian, but maybe a bit far from the stereotype. I have recently moved from Adelaide and I'm still a bit lost here in Sydney :-)

I'm creative and artistic, a thinker. I love drawing, painting and all forms of arts, and I'm happy I can put it to work and make a living out of it.
My other passions are music, the sun and the ocean, nature, travelling and appreciating the poetry you can find everywhere, if you have the eyes for that :-)

I feel a bit lonely since I moved to Australia a few years ago. Not only because I don't know many people around, but because I feel my heart empty...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SoIo's details SoIo's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 38 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Very Private, Social, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Black Grey, Blue, Black, Hazel, Brown, Green, Other
Hair colour Black Black, Other, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Auburn, Red, Blonde
Nationality BRAZIL
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I like the affinities as well as the contrasts. I'm not looking for perfection or a twin soul. But sensitivity, intelligence and some culture, femininity and honesty will be always attractive to me.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I love music. Jazz, Electronica, Rock, Classical, World, Alternative and specially Contemporary and some new experimental crazy music.
A lot. Everyday. I've been addicted to audiobooks. Constantly looking for a new title.
Movies & TV
To complete my list of addictions: cinephile.
Just what's enough to keep me fit. gym, weights, walking and swimming. Don't watch sports on TV (or live).
Other Interests
Arts, painting and drawing.

Contact SoIo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SoIo is online now.
  • Get to know SoIo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '15


Fairfax Media