skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


36, Male, Single, Perth City, WA


“Ground control to Major Tom...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Have been in Australia for almost 9 yrs altogether now. Was in Brissy for uni before I moved to Perth where i am currently working full time. Enjoys fishing, camping or just driving to beautiful places in the bush or near the beach.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 27 - 36 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 500km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

looking for someone who i can talk to, independent, who can be true to herself and don't mind being a little silly at times.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything except for trance
Sometimes a good history book.
Movies & TV
A few. Braveheart, Dances with Wolves. Always had something for Westerns (dont know why) and some of the Star Trek and Alien movies.
Soccer, fishing (hmm....they are not so much a sport as they are a leisure for me.)
Other Interests
Go-Karting, Camping, Fishing, 4wding, Motorsports

Contact chewy1979

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me