skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 Jul '16

classicone1

55, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“how do i start, i am young at heart very active and flamboyant,love a great conversation and open minded. enjoy good food wine movies out doors and beach”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

iam from european background with traditional values, love the family get togethers and sharing each others life stories.i have travelled quite a bit and would love to travel more,i love life and everything it has to offer i am a hard worker and enjoy what i do,love going to different restaurants and dancing, my favourite music is the 70and 80.looking foward to meeting someone just like me.

At a glance

Summary

classicone1's

Details

classicone1's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 43 - 53 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality SERBIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Other, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green
Hair colour Blonde Auburn, Bald, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey, Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry HR/Employment / Training Property / Real Estate, Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government, IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management Senior Management, Professional, Management, Business Owner, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

mature , worldly,interesting, passionate,adorable,courageous,and a motivated gentleman. please only long time interests because life is short enough as it is! Life is grand and it would be nice to share this with someone.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
im a cultured woman who enjoys all sorts of music.
Sport
ill let u watch sports , just as long as we go walking , bike riding, climb a thousand steps,and gym.

Contact classicone1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me