skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dicko16

43, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
17 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

.

Description

About me...
The most difficult thing to write about, I don't want to blow my own trumpet nor do I want to sell my self short.
Writing about your self is like those dreaded questions in a job interview "whats your strenghts and weaknesses?" Just once I would love to answer with I'm lazy and I some times steal stationery

I am a happy go lucky cheeky guy looking for a partner in crime who is easy going and who likes to have a laugh.
I like any one with a twinkle in their eyes and smile on their lips. I live in the east and love it. I love cooking up a storm and having friends over for dinner and some drinks with a bit of banter or going out and letting someone else serve me food and drinks.

I also love a good walk and think dogs are just the best. In fact I love all creatures great and small except for mosquitos they can bugger off. I love my job and life but I need more than that. I would like a nice girl by my side as well, someone who is up for some fun adventures.

At a glance

his details

  • 43 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 33 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km

What I'm looking for

Will know when I find her.

My interests

Music
As all as it's not crap.
Reading
Nonfiction mainly but not married to it.
Movies & TV
Love my doco's and a good movie is always fun.
Sport
I love to have a go at most sports
Other Interests
I haven't enough time for this section. Copout I know!